News 2014

» 2018 News | » 2017 News | » 2016 News | » 2015 News | » 2014 News

BDRC Awards ceremony 21st November 2014.

1st and Ladies Champion - Sue Torrance
2nd - Jayne Cooper
3rd - Lorna Spenceley

1st and Mens Champion - Mark Woodus
2nd - Toby Cartwright
3rd - Matt Spenceley

Congrats also to Karen Dykes, Simon Tappenden and Ian Marriott who received awards for completing at least 8 races in the Club championship and well done to everyone else who participated in the Club Championship during the year flying the flag for our running club.

The other awards in the evening went to Dawn Breward as Club person of the year and Gareth Bowden as the Club achiever of the year.